Wir stehen gerne zur Verfügung!

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Ursula Huber-Wilhelm

07943 / 213
office@friepess.at

Ing. Jürgen Neuhuber

07943 / 213
office@friepess.at

Prokurist, Werksleiter

Helmut Eilmsteiner

07943 / 213 – 12
0699 / 18 18 19 12
h.eilmsteiner@friepess.at

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

Grab/Denkmal

Alfred Weiland

0699 / 18 18 19 11
weiland@friepess.at

Larissa Knauder

07943 / 213 – 17
knauder@friepess.at

Tiefbau und Außengestaltung

Josef Bayer

07943 / 213 – 22
0699 / 18 18 19 01
bayer@friepess.at

Norbert Aschauer

07943 / 213 – 23
0699 / 18 18 19 05
aschauer@friepess.at

Außen- und Wohnraumgestaltung, Grab

Andreas Eilmsteiner

07943 / 213 – 13
0699 / 18 18 19 13
a.eilmsteiner@friepess.at

Manfred Krammer

07943 / 213 – 11
0699 / 18 18 19 16
krammer@friepess.at